Los compradores de vivienda no entregada, podrán reclamar el dinero perdido hasta el 25 de diciembre

Este plazo de prescripción afecta a los contratos de compraventa o adhesión firmados antes de 1 de enero de 2016.

La suspensión de los plazos de prescripción por la declaración del Estado de Alarma alarga la posibilidad de reclamar por una vivienda no entregada hasta el 25 de diciembre de 2020.

Los afectados por la compra de vivienda sobre plano desconocen la posibilidad y el derecho que tienen de recuperar las cantidades aportadas.

Hasta la declaración del Estado de Alarma, el plazo para reclamar el dinero aportado por una vivienda no entregada, en aquellos contratos que se firmaron antes del 7 de octubre de 2015, finalizaba el 7 de octubre de 2020. No obstante, como el Real Decreto 463/2020 que declaró el Estado de Alama acordó, entre otras cosas, suspender los plazos de prescripción, dicho plazo ya no finaliza el 7 de octubre, sino que hay que sumarle los días en los que dicha suspensión ha estado vigente. El pasado día 4 de junio se acordó dejar sin efecto la referida suspensión por lo que el plazo se alarga hasta el 25 de diciembre de 2020. Se trata de la última oportunidad para que los compradores que adquirieron una vivienda sobre plano con anterioridad al 1 de enero de 2016 puedan reclamar la devolución de sus aportaciones, así como los intereses legales.

Los derechos de los compradores, para las compraventas de viviendas sobre plano que se realizasen, tanto a cooperativa como a promotora, antes de la fecha indicada, se rigen por la Ley 57/68. Esta norma exigía a las promotoras y cooperativas de vivienda sobre plano contratar un seguro o aval bancario que garantizase la devolución de las aportaciones de los compradores, en caso de que las viviendas no se entregasen en el plazo pactado. Si no se contrataba dicha garantía y el banco donde se realizaban las aportaciones permitía realizar ingresos de los compradores, entonces, la ley declara responsables a las entidades bancarias.

A pesar de que se trata de una ley que tiene casi 50 años, lo normal entre los compradores que se quedaron sin su vivienda por el boom inmobiliario ha sido acudir a los juzgados y reclamar al promotor o al gestor. No obstante, en la mayoría de estos casos, los compradores consiguen una sentencia a favor, pero en raras ocasiones recuperan su dinero, ya que la mayoría de ellos se declaran insolventes y no pueden responder ante estos.

Se trata esta de una problemática que afecta a miles de personas desde finales de los años 90 cuando comenzó el boom inmobiliario y muchas promotoras y cooperativas quebraron dejando a los compradores de vivienda sin sus casas y sin los ahorros de toda una vida invertidos en ellas. No obstante, hasta ahora ni las entidades públicas ni privadas han abordado esta problemática que afecta a tantos compradores de vivienda en todo el territorio español. Y es que los afectados por la compra de vivienda sobre plano desconocen la posibilidad y el derecho que tienen de recuperar las cantidades aportadas.

No obstante, los afectados por esta situación deben saber que nuestros Juzgados y Tribunales han dictado, en los últimos años, sentencias favorables a los cooperativistas y compradores de vivienda que avalan la posibilidad de que estos recuperen todo su dinero más intereses.

Por otro lado, es importante señalar que, aunque el nuevo plazo de prescripción, esto es, el 25 de diciembre de 2020, pueda ahora parecer lejano, se debe matizar que no lo es tanto, ya que este tipo de reclamación conlleva la recopilación de una serie de documentación la cual no se consigue de manera inmediata, sino que puede llevar varios meses. Es por ello que, para poder reclamar las aportaciones con garantías de éxito, los afectados deben ponerse en manos de expertos lo antes posible, ya que, después de esa fecha, no habrá más posibilidades de recuperar el dinero invertido.

En palabras de Marta Serra, directora de El Defensor de tu Vivienda: “Desde nuestra experiencia, sabemos que la mayoría de los compradores de viviendas sobre plano que firmaron sus contratos antes del 7 de octubre del 2015 no han recuperado su dinero, por ello, queremos transmitir a los afectados que aún están a tiempo de recuperar las cantidades entregadas para la compra de sus viviendas no entregadas. Ya son numerosos los juzgados y tribunales que les han dado la razón y miles de compradores han recuperado su dinero, así como los intereses legales gracias a la jurisprudencia que existente. Es importante dar a conocer esta vía y su plazo de prescripción, ya que, a día de hoy sigue habiendo mucha gente que no conoce esta posibilidad y que le permitiría recuperar gran parte de todos los ahorros de su vida. Lamentablemente, para muchos de ellos, después del 25 de diciembre de 2020 ya no habrá solución”.

El Defensor de tu vivienda

El Defensor de tu Vivienda es un despacho con más de 20 años de trayectoria profesional, entre otros, en el sector inmobiliario. Somos líderes en proteger los derechos de los compradores de vivienda que se han visto afectados, por un lado, por la compra de una vivienda sobre plano tanto por vía cooperativa, promoción de viviendas, o comunidad de bienes y, por otro, para defender a los afectados por la aplicación de las cláusulas abusivas impuestas por los bancos (Cláusula suelo, Gastos de Hipotecas, Hipoteca Multidivisa).

 

103 Commentarios en "Los compradores de vivienda no entregada, podrán reclamar el dinero perdido hasta el 25 de diciembre"

  1. Like!! Thank you for publishing this awesome article.

  2. Like!! Great article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  3. These are actually great ideas in concerning blogging.

  4. These are actually great ideas in concerning blogging.

  5. Good one! Interesting article over here. It’s pretty worth enough for me.

  6. Good article. I certainly appreciate this website.
    Keep writing!

  7. Right now it appears like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  8. Excellent article. I will be experiencing many of these issues as well..

  9. This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  10. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Thanks

  11. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have
    you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy.
    The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  12. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  13. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. That is an extremely smartly
    written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come
    back to learn extra of your useful information. Thank you for the
    post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  14. Greetings, I think your website may be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks
    fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I just wanted to provide you with a
    quick heads up! Other than that, great website!

  15. This paragraph provides clear idea for the new viewers
    of blogging, that in fact how to do blogging.

  16. Thanks for finally talking about > Los compradores de vivienda no entregada,
    podrán reclamar el dinero perdido hasta el 25 de diciembre –
    eldigitalsur < Loved it!

  17. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative
    and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the
    head. The issue is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I found this in my search for something regarding this.

  18. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
    do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Cheers

  19. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way
    of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  20. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site.
    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love
    to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

  21. Everything said made a great deal of sense.
    However, consider this, suppose you were to write a awesome
    headline? I am not suggesting your content isn’t good,
    however what if you added a post title to maybe grab a person’s attention? I mean Los compradores de vivienda no entregada,
    podrán reclamar el dinero perdido hasta el 25 de diciembre – eldigitalsur is a little vanilla.
    You might look at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create post headlines to
    get viewers interested. You might add a video or a related pic
    or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written. Just my opinion, it could bring your
    blog a little bit more interesting.

  22. This article gives clear idea in support of the new viewers of blogging,
    that actually how to do blogging.

  23. Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest factor to take into accout
    of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst people consider concerns that they plainly do not recognize about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as well as outlined out the whole thing
    with no need side effect , other folks can take a
    signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  24. Thanks , I’ve just been looking for information approximately this
    subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve
    came upon till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line?
    Are you sure in regards to the source?

  25. I like it when folks get together and share opinions.

    Great website, keep it up!

  26. No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she desires to be available that in detail,
    so that thing is maintained over here.

  27. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show
    up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  28. Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my
    own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  29. This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you
    presented it. Too cool!

  30. It is the best time to make some plans for the long run and
    it is time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I could I desire to recommend
    you some interesting issues or tips. Maybe you can write
    next articles relating to this article. I desire to learn more issues about it!

  31. Inspiring story there. What occurred after? Good luck!

  32. I think this is one of the so much important information for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article.
    But want to commentary on few normal things, The website style
    is perfect, the articles is truly nice : D. Good process, cheers

  33. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is simply great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject.

    Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming
    post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  34. Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all blogging people,
    due to it’s good content

  35. Hi, I read your blog like every week. Your story-telling style is witty, keep
    doing what you’re doing!

  36. If some one wishes expert view regarding running a blog then i propose him/her to pay a quick visit this website, Keep up the fastidious
    job.

  37. Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my
    new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward
    to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  38. Hello to all, it’s in fact a nice for me to pay a quick visit this
    website, it consists of valuable Information.

  39. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really something which I believe I would never
    understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely wide for me.
    I am taking a look ahead for your next submit,
    I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

  40. Asking questions are really good thing if you are
    not understanding anything fully, except this paragraph gives fastidious understanding even.

  41. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web site,
    and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep
    up posting such content.

  42. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  43. Excellent blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any recommendations? Bless you!

  44. My brother suggested I may like this web site. He used to be entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not
    consider just how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  45. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a
    free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m
    completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations?
    Thanks!

  46. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say
    that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.

  47. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers
    and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work
    on. You have done a outstanding job!

  48. of course like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it
    very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I’ll definitely come again again.

  49. wonderful publish, very informative. I’m wondering why
    the opposite experts of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing.
    I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  50. You made some really good points there. I looked on the web for more info about the issue and found most people will go along
    with your views on this web site.

  51. When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available
    that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  52. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously think this
    site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  53. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic
    to be really something that I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of
    it!

  54. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Cheers

  55. Hi there, this weekend is nice in favor of me,
    as this occasion i am reading this great informative post here at my house.

  56. I like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys
    to my blogroll.

  57. I enjoy, cause I discovered just what I was looking for.

    You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have
    a nice day. Bye

  58. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find
    It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you
    helped me.

  59. Asking questions are really good thing if you are not understanding
    anything completely, however this piece of writing offers good
    understanding even.

  60. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking
    at many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely happy I found it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    often!

  61. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each
    other. If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  62. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  63. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and
    will eventually come back down the road. I want to encourage that
    you continue your great writing, have a nice morning!

  64. Article writing is also a fun, if you be familiar
    with afterward you can write or else it is complicated
    to write.

  65. Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your web site lots up very fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink on your host?

    I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  66. whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like
    reading your articles. Stay up the great work!
    You recognize, many individuals are looking round for this info, you can help
    them greatly.

  67. What’s up to every one, it’s genuinely a nice for
    me to pay a visit this web page, it consists of important Information.

  68. I read this post completely concerning the comparison of most recent and previous technologies, it’s awesome
    article.

  69. Real informative and great structure of subject material, now that’s user pleasant (:.

    Here is my blog post: Youreallydontneedthis.com

  70. I visited several websites except the audio feature for
    audio songs current at this site is genuinely fabulous.

  71. Thanks for finally writing about > Los compradores
    de vivienda no entregada, podrán reclamar el dinero perdido hasta el 25 de diciembre – eldigitalsur < Loved it!

  72. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my web site so i got
    here to go back the favor?.I am trying to in finding things
    to enhance my website!I assume its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

    Feel free to surf to my website; fb88

  73. I am actually pleased to read this web site posts which includes tons of helpful facts, thanks for providing these data.

  74. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here,
    certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of
    to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much
    more from you. This is really a terrific site.

    My web-site :: https://Bio.Kongju.Ac.kr/lab01E/725700

  75. Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest factor to take into account of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst people consider
    concerns that they plainly do not recognise about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the whole thing
    without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

    Also visit my page: Buy Palm Trees

  76. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog
    writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    My blog http://Vml.hanbat.ac.Kr/

  77. Asking questions are really good thing if you are not understanding something totally, but this post offers pleasant
    understanding even.

    Also visit my web blog: w88

  78. This online lender affords loans beginning
    at $1,500.

  79. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    my website http://Www.Fbnewspost.Com

  80. But it was something similar to the tiny Dutch Boy sticking his finger inside dyke to stop the leak.
    There would be no cumbersome application procedures and so many business people find it comfortable to get financing commercial vehicle.
    But unlike that relating to the mutual fund a smart investment club doesn’t require its members to spend management fees.

  81. Hello to all, it’s in fact a fastidious for me to pay
    a visit this website, it consists of precious Information.

    Also visit my blog post: site

  82. Very cool. This article is really good, my younger sister is totally into this.
    I will convey her for sure. Is it OK to share on Facebook?
    Keep up the terrific work!

  83. When someone writes an article he/she retains
    the idea of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.

    Thus that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

    my web blog: Tyler

  84. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

  85. What’s up, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing data, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  86. If you wish for to obtain much from this post then you have to apply these techniques to your won webpage.

    Feel free to surf to my homepage … Marti

  87. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, may test this?
    IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good component of other people will pass over your wonderful writing due to
    this problem.

    Also visit my webpage; Rent A Car Bucharest

  88. I’ve read some jus right stufcf here. Definitely worth bookmarking
    for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you plaace to creaste this type of
    wonderful informative website.

    my web site – Ruay ยี่ี ผลฮานอย

  89. This text iss priceless. How can I find out more?

    Feel free tto surf to my web-site … russian escorts in gurgaon

  90. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this submit and if I could I want to suggest you
    some fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you
    can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more issues about it!

    My web blog … Terrance

  91. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both
    reading and posting comments. But so what, it was
    still worth it!

  92. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I
    am impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part
    🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  93. For the reason that the admin of this site is working, no doubt very quickly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  94. Howdy I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you bby accident, while I was researching on Google foor something else, Anyways I am here noow and would just like to say kudoks foor a
    marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t havfe time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
    it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep uup the awesome work.

    Feel free to surf to my blog post; Rfid Reader

  95. Hey there, youг website іs rеally good. I ɑctually do
    appгeciate y᧐u sharing useful posts.

    Vsit mʏ website: physic reading

  96. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social
    networks!

  97. Remarkable! Its in fact remarkable post, I have got much clear idea regarding from this
    article.

  98. Ice pick marks are the result of an extreme acne sore.

    Feel free to surf to my page – see here (telegra.ph)

  99. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles or reviews all the time along with a cup of coffee.|

Deja tu comentario

Tu dirección email no será publicada.


*